Stay Current PSA Newsroom

2019 President’s Award Winners

January 9, 2023

2019 President’s Award Winners

The President’s Award program annually recognizes PSA team members who consistently show up with passion, dedication and professional excellence on behalf of PSA, their team members and our customers. It is the highest honor PSA Airlines bestows upon its team members.

The recipients show a commitment to their fellow team members, our customer and continually support safety and reliability during the course of their workday. They embody the principles of The PSA Way, which represent our culture and the set of values we operate by.

Thirteen team members from across the airline were recognized at the President’s Award luncheon this month. The winners are: Kayla Otis, Pamela Lewis Passaretta, Terri Shaffer, Raymond Gonzalez, Krystal McCoy, Michaela Desch, President Dion Flannery, Larry Soles, Jr., Stan Daszykowski, James Keiper, Justin Garber, Dionika Wilson, John Acor, Matthew Coelyn.

Newsroom Categories